At this page you can see, edit, create and delete users, business owners, and managers. The users sorted by roles which can be an ordinary user, a business owner, city administrator or super admin. You can also edit, add, export or delete users. 

1.- To access to this screen click on "More" tab in the navigation bar at the top of the page, then in the left side menu click on "Users."

2.- Write in this text field, and the users of the current area being filtered by ID, name, or email.

3.- When clicking on this button, exports the user data of selected rows to an Excel file (.xlsx). The downloaded file contains the following information:

4.- When clicking on this button, shows a window to create a new user in the current role.

      4.1. Clicking on this and shows the available languages, select one to continue.

      4.2. This segment is a map that shows the address typed by the user, to zoom in or zoom out click on the plus/less icon at the right bottom corner of the map.

      4.3. This field contains the name of the user. Must be filled.

      4.4. This field contains the middle name of the user. There is no need to be filled.

      4.5. This field contains the last name of the user. Must be filled.

      4.6. This field contains the email of the user. Must be filled. Be careful changing this value.Be careful changing this value.

      4.7. This field contains the password of the user. Must be filled. Be careful changing this value.

      4.8. This field contains the address of the user. Must be filled. The address wrote is the one that the map displays(4).

      4.9. This field contains the zip code of the user. There is no need to be filled.

      4.10. This field contains the country of the username. Must be filled.

      4.11. This field contains the city of the username. Must be filled.

      4.12. This field contains the neighborhood of the user. There is no need to be filled.

      4.13. This field contains the telephone of the user. There is no reason to be filled.

      4.14. This field contains the mobile phone of the user. There is no need to be filled.

      4.15. At this area, you can write any note related to your account.

      4.16. Click to save changes to the user info and go back to the list of users.

      4.17. Click to quit without saving changes; you can also click outside the window to discard changes.

5.- To edit an existent user just click the ID, the name or the mail at the row of the user want to modify, otherwise, select a row at the checkbox and then click on edit button at the color line.When editing a user a window like add user window appears, the functionality is the same.

6.- When clicking on this button, delete the users of selected rows after a confirmation alert.

7.- When clicking on "ID," it sorts from lowest to highest users id, clicks again and sorts from highest to lowest.

8.- Mark the checkbox of the users you want to do some action like export, delete or edit it. If you click at "All," then all the checkboxes are checked or unchecked.

9.- When clicking on "Name," it sorts from lowest to the highest users name, clicking again and sorts from highest to lowest.

10.- When clicking on "Email," it sorts from lowest to the highest depending by mail, clicking again and sorts from highest to lowest.

11.- Click to enable/disable the user, when is disable the customer cannot be able to access to his account.

Glad we can help!
Have a nice Ordering

Pol Zepeda:
Support

Did this answer your question?