You can enable/disable this option in just a few minutes from your Ordering Builder.

How to do this

Inside Your Ordering Builder, enable or disable the checkbox for this option → Update → Re-built

In order to look, or not look like this 

I am sure this will be very helpful for you 👍
Keep on Improving

Mauricio C:
Marketing Manager

Ordering, Inc.

Did this answer your question?