After installing your Ordering app, a pop-up window will appear asking you to use your location.
You need to "Allow" this permission request. If you do not accept these permissions the application can not access your location and will show this message when you want to use the app.
To enable the permissions to use your current location go to the settings option to the app and allow the location access.
After you enable the access to the location on your app you can use the app without problem.
If you need anything else from your Ordering Team, just let us know 👍
Have a Happy Ordering