What is this setting for?
This page is used to manage all the stores created on the platform. On this article, we have listed the explanation of each of the buttons.
1.- Start writing the Store Name or City Name to show Stores inside your Ordering Editor.
2.- By clicking the image you will go to the "Settings Area" of the business.
3.- This button Enable or Disable the stores, when this is disabled the store will hide on the front end without deleting it's content.
4.- Click on "Edit" and you will go to the "settings" area of the business.
5.- Click on "Delete" to remove the business permanently.
With our new Version, now is possible to copy businesses and sorted by category.
💎 Let us know if you need an Upgrade 💎
How can we serve you today? Simply ask…